Welcome to CollegeHighway.com
Search CollegeHighway.com

Main Menu
  • Home

  • Event Calendar

  • College Critic

  • College Essays

  • New Music

  • News Topics

  • ProfessorRating

  • Recommend Us

  • Submit News

  • Top 10

  • My Account

  • FAQ


  • Login
    Nickname

    Password

    Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

    Free CollegeHighway WebMail
    Username:
    Password:


    Use Frames:
    YesNo

    Forgot Password URL
    Signup URL
    Help Section URL

    Toy Stores
    Looking for toy stores that sell every toy you could possibly want to buy? Check out this online toy store for cool toys like radio control cars, electric rc helicopters, and Hydro-Foam.

    Buy Music

    CDNOW









    Trippin?

    Book your flights and hotels online NOW!

    Check Yourself

    Aptitude, Entrepreneurship and Personality tests

    Ephemerids
    One Day like Today...


    Welcome
    You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here.

     
    Home / College Guide / 3.99 / 515 / ORM
     Posted on Thursday, July 22 @ 00:00:07 PDT
    College

    cGPA and sGPA: 3.99 and 4.00, respectively MCAT score(s): took it once, 515 (130/125/130/130) State of residence: NY Ethnicity and/or race: ORM, SES-disadvantaged, FAP recipient Undergraduate institution: 1st foreign bachelors, finishing up 2nd US bachelors degree at public city college before Fall 2022; took all prereqs and hardcore science classes in US (>75 credits) Clinical experience (volunteer and non-volunteer): ~1400 hrs (medical assistant, hospital volunteer, elderly home aide) Research experience and productivity: ~1000 hrs undergrad, ~800 hrs 2nd bachelors, 1 undergrad poster at national conference poster, published 2nd author neurosurgery review article, impending first author review article, submitted 3 other review/case papers all neurosurgery Shadowing experience: ~50 hrs brain and spine surgeons, 20 PCP Non-clinical volunteering: ~400 hrs HIV clinic (but didnt meet patients, handled logistics and socmed manager) Other extracurricular activities: paid and sustained tutoring ~1000 hrs Relevant honors or awards: current summer internship is paid handsomely, 12k grant Anything else not listed you think might be important: non-trad, widowed at age 22, best friend died, traveled to 20 countries, graduating with traditional MS in Biochemistry degree in Fall 2021; Casper score pending; I want to stay as close as possible to NYC where my support system is My current school list:

     
    Related Links
  • Travel
  • Party Supplies
  • Food
  • Legal Help
  • Night Life
  • Fashion
  • Academics
  • Automotive
  • Entertainment
  • Real Estate
  • Relocation
  • More about College Guide
  • News by webhose


    Most read story about College Guide:
    xxx rajwep com


    Last news about College Guide:


    Printer Friendly Page  Send this Story to a Friend

  • 0
    "3.99 / 515 / ORM" | Login/Create Account | 0 comments
    Threshold
    The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.


    All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest 2001 by CollegeHighway.com