Welcome to CollegeHighway.com
0105_108A
Search CollegeHighway.com

Main Menu
  • Home

  • Event Calendar

  • College Critic

  • College Essays

  • New Music

  • News Topics

  • ProfessorRating

  • Recommend Us

  • Submit News

  • Top 10

  • My Account

  • FAQ


  • Login
    Nickname

    Password

    Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

    Free CollegeHighway WebMail
    Username:
    Password:


    Use Frames:
    Yes No

    Forgot Password URL
    Signup URL
    Help Section URL

    Toy Stores
    Looking for toy stores that sell every toy you could possibly want to buy? Check out this online toy store for cool toys like radio control cars, electric rc helicopters, and Hydro-Foam.

    Buy Music

    CDNOW









    Trippin?

    Book your flights and hotels online NOW!

    Check Yourself

    Aptitude, Entrepreneurship and Personality tests

    Ephemerids
    One Day like Today...


    Welcome
    You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here.

     
    Home / College Guide / Cincinnati cracks top 4, Ohio State jumps to No. 2 in College Football Playoff r
     Posted on Wednesday, November 24 @ 00:00:06 PST
    College

    [Log in](/login/) [Subscribe Now](/checkout/) [Search](/search/) [Top News](/) [Podcasts](/podcasts/) College Football Rankings News [NHL](/nhl/) [MLB](/mlb/) [NFL](/nfl/) [NBA](/nba/) [College Football](/college-football/) [College Basketball](/college-basketball/) [Betting](/sports-betting/) [Fantasy Football](/fantasy/football/) [Fantasy Baseball](/fantasy/baseball/) [Fantasy Basketball](/fantasy/basketball/) [Fantasy Hockey](/fantasy/hockey/) [MMA](/mma/) [Boxing](/boxing/) [Olympics](/olympics/) [Motorsports](/motorsports/) [Golf](/golf/) [MLS](/mls/) [Premier League](/football/premier-league/) [Bundesliga](/football/bundesliga/) [La Liga](/football/la-liga/) [Serie A](/football/serie-a/) [Champions League](/football/champions-league/) [Europa League](/football/europa-league/) [International Soccer](/football/international-soccer/) [EFL](/football/efl/) [Scottish Premiership](/football/scottish-premiership/) [Fantasy Premier League](/football/fantasy-premier-league/) [NWSL](/football/nwsl/) [WNBA](/wnba/) [Womens College Basketball](/womens-college-basketball/) [Sports Business](/sports-business/) [Ink](/ink/) [Culture](/culture/) [Arizona](/arizona/) [Atlanta](/atlanta/) [Baltimore](/baltimore/) [Bay Area](/bayarea/) [Boston](/boston/) [Buffalo](/buffalo/) [Calgary](/calgary/) [Carolina](/carolina/) [Chicago](/chicago/) [Cincinnati](/cincinnati/) [Cleveland](/cleveland/) [Columbus](/columbus/) [Dallas](/dfw/) [Denver](/denver/) [Detroit](/detroit/) [Edmonton](/edmonton/) [Houston](/houston/) [Indiana](/indiana/) [Jacksonville](/jacksonville/) [Kansas City](/kc/) [Las Vegas](/vegas/) [Los Angeles](/losangeles/) [Memphis](/memphis/) [Miami](/miami/) [Minnesota](/mn/) [Montreal](/montreal/) [Montréal (français)](/montreal-fr/) [Nashville](/nashville/) [New Orleans](/neworleans/) [New York](/newyork/) [Oklahoma](/oklahoma/) [Oregon](/oregon/) [Orlando](/orlando/) [Ottawa](/ottawa/) [Philadelphia](/philly/) [Pittsburgh](/pittsburgh/) [Sacramento](/sacramento/) [San Antonio](/sanantonio/) [San Diego](/sandiego/) [Seattle](/seattle/) [St.

    Louis](/stlouis/) [Tampa Bay](/tampabay/) [Toronto](/toronto/) [Utah](/utah/) [Vancouver](/vancouver/) [Washington DC](/dc/) [Winnipeg](/winnipeg/) [Wisconsin](/wisconsin/) [Log in](/login/) [Subscribe Now](/checkout/) November 23, 2021 7:27 PM EST 10 Comments After a month of knocking on the door, Cincinnati is finally in the top four of the College Football Playoff rankings. The Bearcats are No. 4 in the selection committee’s fourth batch of weekly rankings, moving up one spot after Oregon was blown out by Utah this past Saturday. This marks the first time that a Group of 5 program has appeared in the committee’s top four at any point of the season in the eight-year history of the Playoff. Ohio State jumped up two spots to No. 2 after its 56-7 win over previously No. 7 Michigan State, with Alabama dropping to No. 3. The Buckeyes travel Saturday to Michigan, which moved up one spot to No. 5. Georgia, the only unbeaten Power 5 team in the country, remained No. 1 for the fourth straight week. Notre Dame jumped up two spots to No. 6, followed by Oklahoma State at No. 7 and Baylor at No. 8. The full rankings: 20. NC State 21. San Diego State 22. UTSA 23. Clemson 24. Houston 25. Arkansas (Photo by Dylan Buell / Getty Images) Bill Landis 11h ago Michigan is good enough to threaten the Buckeyes … if the Ohio State offense is not operating at near-perfect efficiency.

    Justin Williams 2h ago The Bearcats played one of their best games all season, blowing out the Mustangs with contributions in all three phases. Zachary Pekale 5h ago See expert selections, odds, spreads and more for rivalry week and the final week of the College Football regular season. Chris Vannini Mon Breaking down Cincinnati, Houston, UTSA, Louisiana and San Diego State in this weeks rankings of all 130 FBS college football teams. WNBA suspends Courtney Williams and Crystal Bradford for altercation Tennessee Titans cut Adrian Peterson, sign WR Golden Tate after 13 roster moves White Sox expected to sign righty reliever Kendall Graveman: Sources Jets QB Zach Wilson to return from injury, start vs. Texans: Source James Franklin, Penn State agree to new 10-year contract through 2031 No coach, no problem; Florida lands 4-star DL Chris McClellan over Oklahoma Blackhawks to enter mediation for lawsuits with Kyle Beach, John Doe 2 Bill Virdon, former outfielder who managed the Pirates, Yankees, Astros and Expos, dies at 90 Primetime Patriots: Surging New England joins Chiefs, Colts, Broncos in NFL flex games Bill Landis 11h ago Michigan is good enough to threaten the Buckeyes … if the Ohio State offense is not operating at near-perfect efficiency.

    Justin Williams 2h ago The Bearcats played one of their best games all season, blowing out the Mustangs with contributions in all three phases. Zachary Pekale 5h ago See expert selections, odds, spreads and more for rivalry week and the final week of the College Football regular season. Chris Vannini Mon Breaking down Cincinnati, Houston, UTSA, Louisiana and San Diego State in this weeks rankings of all 130 FBS college football teams. WNBA suspends Courtney Williams and Crystal Bradford for altercation Tennessee Titans cut Adrian Peterson, sign WR Golden Tate after 13 roster moves White Sox expected to sign righty reliever Kendall Graveman: Sources Jets QB Zach Wilson to return from injury, start vs. Texans: Source James Franklin, Penn State agree to new 10-year contract through 2031 No coach, no problem; Florida lands 4-star DL Chris McClellan over Oklahoma Blackhawks to enter mediation for lawsuits with Kyle Beach, John Doe 2 Bill Virdon, former outfielder who managed the Pirates, Yankees, Astros and Expos, dies at 90 Primetime Patriots: Surging New England joins Chiefs, Colts, Broncos in NFL flex games

     
    Related Links
  • Travel
  • Party Supplies
  • Food
  • Legal Help
  • Night Life
  • Fashion
  • Academics
  • Automotive
  • Entertainment
  • Real Estate
  • Relocation
  • More about College Guide
  • News by webhose


    Most read story about College Guide:
    Strippers are People Too!


    Last news about College Guide:


    Printer Friendly Page  Send this Story to a Friend

  • 0
    "Cincinnati cracks top 4, Ohio State jumps to No. 2 in College Football Playoff r" | Login/Create Account | 0 comments
    Threshold
    The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.


    All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest 2001 by CollegeHighway.com